212.595.0307
1501 Broadway, suite 505A | New York, NY 10036

Join the Drisha Network

Sign Up Now

Academic Calendar

Thursday, February 1 …First day of spring classes
Sunday, February 18-
Monday, February 19
…Presidents’ Weekend, no class
Thursday, March 1 …Purim, no class
Tuesday, March 27-
Sunday, April 8
…Passover, no classes
Tuesday, May 29-
Friday, July 27
…Drisha Kollel
Tuesday, June 26-
Thursday, July 26
…Dr. Beth Samuels Summer High School Program